Swirl Leaf Wedding Waistcoat / Formal Tuxedo Waistcoat
Overall Rating
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Great products and service Review by Kerry
Overall Rating
Very helpful service and great quality products - just what I was looking for! Would definitely recommend! (Posted on 7 July 2022)
Share this review
Good product Review by James
Overall Rating
Excellent value and fit for this waistcoat. (Posted on 15 May 2022)
Share this review
Light, sgtylish, well made and comfortable Review by Robert
Overall Rating
Bought this for my son's wedding, colour teal. Excellent choice, compliments on the look all day and as someone who seldom wears the extra layer of a waistcoat, it was light and cool. (Posted on 19 September 2021)
Share this review
Stylish ans well made waistcoat Review by Robert
Overall Rating
Bought as part of a wedding outfit and will be worn many times again - a comfortable, well made, light and cool to wear item. (Posted on 17 September 2021)
Share this review
Great Service and quality Review by Helen
Overall Rating
Waistcoat was excellent quality but too small. Exchange procedure simple, received replacement in short order, no hassle (Posted on 4 July 2021)
Share this review
My fault not yours Review by Tony
Overall Rating
A lovely brocade waistcoat to brighten up an anxious Christmas. season Super material and fine tailoring exactly to the advertised measurements. Chest correct, waist correct BUT in an older man (83 years) there is also the 'bit in between' where the edges don't quite meet. :-)
Having made my own waistcoat many years ago I will spend some hours dividing the back and inserting extra material in the hope I can get it to fit but, if not, I have three sons who will fight for it in time. (Posted on 23 December 2020)
Share this review
For my wedding Review by Carl
Overall Rating
Bought this for my upcoming wedding and its perfect in every way highly recommend this (Posted on 18 September 2020)
Share this review
Stylish Review by Richard
Overall Rating
Product exactly as described. Size perfect
Customer service faultless (Posted on 24 July 2020)
Share this review
Outstanding Service Review by Beverley
Overall Rating
I am so pleased with the service and support I received the team who dealt with all of my queries. They were outstanding and I would particularly like to thank Jo who dealt with my numerous phone calls.
I was purchasing 2x waistcoat and matching ties and pocket squares for my elderly father to wear for two family weddings.
I had to order different sizes to get the correct fit for him and with the help of your team we have got him fitted out. What's more we have a very happy grandad even though the weddings have been postponed for now.
We will send the team photos after each of the weddings
I had to return items as I ordered different sizes. But every thing was dealt with in a very timely manner. By the way the next day delivery service was a huge help and was needed before the lockdown delayed both Weddings.

Thanks again
Bev Parker (Posted on 20 April 2020)
Share this review
Outstanding Service Review by Beverley
Overall Rating
I am so pleased with the service and support I received the team who dealt with all of my queries. They were outstanding and I would particularly like to thank No.
I was purchasing 2x waistcoat and matching ties and pocket squares for my elderly father to wear for two family weddings.
I had to order different sizes to get the correct fit for him and with the help of your team we have got him fitted out. What's more we have a very happy grandad even though the weddings have been postponed for now.
We will send the team photos after each if the eddings (Posted on 20 April 2020)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review

£36.98
check In Stock
Why Buy Why Buy Why Buy Why Buy