Burgundy on Black Swirl Leaf Wedding Waistcoat #AB-WWA1000/1
Overall Rating
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

14 Item(s)

per page
Brilliant Review by Sharon
Overall Rating
Great quality; perfect fit & fab price. The matching cravats & handkerchiefs were great too. Brilliant communication from the store re delivery and delivery was quick. (Posted on 30 June 2022)
Share this review
Perfect Review by Ian
Overall Rating
Perfect colour match with cravat. Shame it wasn't the original I ordered but not received. Jo absolutely fantastic about sending out the replacement which I received within 24 hours of dispatch. (Posted on 3 March 2022)
Share this review
lovely waistcoat but buttons fell appart Review by David
Overall Rating
lovely waistcoat but buttons fell appart - had to get a bigger size than in needed, but within the first few hrs of wearing it to a wedding i have 2 buttons fall part and a 3rd come loose from the thread. thankfully there was was a break in the wedding were we could nip out and reattach 2 of the buttons more securely. fix this issue and i would score a lot hire (Posted on 30 October 2021)
Share this review
Fantastic! Review by COLIN
Overall Rating
Great quality at a fab price. Beautiful design. Very pleased with this waistcoat. Great customer service from The Tie Specialist with very quick delivery. (Posted on 21 September 2019)
Share this review
Great Quality Review by COLIN
Overall Rating
Brilliant price; beautiful quality and colour and perfect fit. Extremely pleased with this purchase. Super quick delivery and when original order was wrong size, the turnaround for the correct size to be sent out was within two days. Very impressive customer service. (Posted on 18 September 2019)
Share this review
Good Review by Stuart
Overall Rating
Good (Posted on 4 September 2019)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Gail
Overall Rating
Good product for the price (Posted on 25 July 2019)
Share this review
Excellent service Review by John
Overall Rating
Service was quick and friendly (Posted on 2 May 2019)
Share this review
Very good quality for price Review by Kevin
Overall Rating
Quality is very good for the price and it looks very stylish and smart. Great waistcoat (Posted on 13 April 2019)
Share this review
Very smart Review by TINA
Overall Rating
Good service had to change waistcoat for bigger size, very smart along with matching tie and pocket hankie (Posted on 24 January 2019)
Share this review
Brilliant Review by Ann
Overall Rating
Fits to size, looks great and is well made. Lots of compliments, highly recommended. (Posted on 24 January 2019)
Share this review
Excellent value for money and service Review by DAVID
Overall Rating
Product exactly as stated. in on-line catalogue and size details accurate. Very prompt delivery. Great value for money. (Posted on 14 November 2018)
Share this review
Excellent Review by Joseph Brian
Overall Rating
Just to what I I was looking for. Also purchased matching bow tie. Well pleased with purchase (Posted on 21 October 2018)
Share this review
Excellent response to delivery problem. Review by Trevor
Overall Rating
The original delivery was not made within 3 days maximum delivery forecast time and has still not arrived - I suspect this was a problem with the courier rather than the Tie Specialist. I informed Jo at the Tie Specialist who was very apologetic and sent me a replacement waistcoat which I received the following day. I am very pleased with the way in which Tie Specialist dealt with the situation and the product. (Posted on 18 October 2018)
Share this review

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review

£36.98
check In Stock
Why Buy Why Buy Why Buy Why Buy