ATTENTION: Due to the Coronavirus effect there is a POSSIBILITY we MAY have to close temporarily. We do not envisage this to happen within the next week and likely not at all but there is a risk, we are monitoring the situation carefully.

Due to this, we encourage any of our customers to place orders early to avoid disappointment.

Silver Swirl Leaf Formal Waistcoat #AB-WWA1000/10
Overall Rating
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Feedback Review by Glynn
Overall Rating
Brilliant customer service and product (Posted on 6 December 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Fantastic for our wedding in Jamaica Review by Eileen
Overall Rating
Beautiful waistcoat. (Posted on 17 October 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Good quality Review by Joseph
Overall Rating
Good service, quick if you want an exchange. brilliant job 100 percent recommend. (Posted on 7 August 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Perfect match to waistcoat and awesome price Review by Peter
Overall Rating
I ordered the waistcoat and tie to match which it did perfectly. Price, quality and delivery were excellent. I would recommend this company and certainly use them again myself. (Posted on 16 November 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Perfect! Review by Einar
Overall Rating
Beautiful and absolutely as described. Very pleased with the purchase. (Posted on 12 October 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Good Review by Shabnam
Overall Rating
Waistcoats are nice and decent quality. (Posted on 16 September 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Excellent Review by Wesley
Overall Rating
Good range on website and very pleased with my choice. Good quality and prompt delivery. (Posted on 14 September 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very impressive Review by Jeanne
Overall Rating
Wore this for my brother's wedding & received lots of compliments. Very well made, good quality materials, fit as expected, 10/10 (Posted on 14 September 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review

£34.00
In Stock
Size Guide