Teal on Black Swirl Leaf Wedding Waistcoat #AB-WWA1000/2
Overall Rating
5 star :
93%
( 14 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

15 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by Pamela
Overall Rating
Product brilliant, very quick and efficient service. Even when I returned for a bigger size, all came within a week of return. Will definately be using company again. (Posted on 21 July 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Prom waistcoat Review by Jackie
Overall Rating
Bought last minute for my son's 6th form Prom, this waistcoat looked fab and got him lots of compliments!
Customer service was brilliant - I bought 3 sizes to ensure the right fit, sent back the two we didn't need and got a swift refund.
Highly recommended! (Posted on 14 July 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Very good Review by Joseph
Overall Rating
I would like to say that I am very pleased with the friendly and quick service.
Recommended to everyone. (Posted on 11 May 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Lovely product at a very fair price Review by Graham
Overall Rating
I was the best man at a friend's wedding and choose this waistcoat along with matching cravat and pocket square. I do not regret me decision at all everything arrived the next day. I ordered several for size comparission and returned the non required items, which were processed and refunded the same day. The items themselves are of excellent quality and I had many comments about how good they all looked which of course made me feel good. So thank you Tiespecialist for your contribution to an excellent day. Buying direct was also the right choice as it was much cheaper.
(Posted on 8 May 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Excellent Review by Sarah
Overall Rating
Excellent quality and service (Posted on 3 May 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Bling! Review by Caroline
Overall Rating
Had to return the first waistcoat as it was too small. Very easy return process and very quick delivery of replacement. Husband pleased with the waistcoat. (Posted on 27 April 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Great value Review by Graham
Overall Rating
Great value waistcoat and excellent quality.
Exactly what I required (Posted on 31 March 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Amazing Review by Sarah
Overall Rating
Excellent quality products arrived quickly. The company happily exchanged items for different sizes twice on the same order, again quick and efficient. I sent an email query and it was replied to in a helpful friendly manner and very quickly as well. I would definitely order from here again. (Posted on 15 February 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
Good value and quality Review by Richard
Overall Rating
Bought this colourful waistcoat as part of a choir outfit. Prompt delivery, good value and decent quality (Posted on 5 December 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great service, lovely product Review by Graham
Overall Rating
Easy to order, good product and prompt delivery, recommend (one slight dissapointment being the constant change in price for the same items - we placed more than one order for same item and it kept changing price!) (Posted on 14 November 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
An excellent waistcoat Review by Paula
Overall Rating
A lovely waistcoat made out of a good quality fabric. We had to change the waistcoat for the next size and the service was very quick. (Posted on 14 November 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Lovely waistcoat Review by Ann
Overall Rating
Lovely waistcoat. Good fit and very dapper!
Tied in with my Dress. Perfect for Whitby! (Posted on 4 November 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great Fit Review by Richard
Overall Rating
I have purchased a couple of waistcoats and matching kravats. The service has been excellent. Fast dispatch. Very easy and helpful when changing a size ordered to another size. Smart looking outfit. Would definitely use again and recommended. (Posted on 17 October 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great Product Review by Victor
Overall Rating
A really smart waistcoat for the cost. It arrived as per the promise and fitted well as per the size selection. (Posted on 3 October 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Excellent waistcoat Review by Janet
Overall Rating
This waistcoat was just the job for the percussionist in our brass band, and luckily matched the colour of our uniforms! (Posted on 14 September 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review

£34.00
In Stock
Size Guide